5D3_7152

Ansprechpartner


Kemper
Norbert Kemper
Centerleiter
0201 / 94 61 96-555
norbert.kemper@gottfried-schultz.de

Direkt Express


5D3_7013_Bannenberg
Clemens Bannenberg
Serviceberater
0201 / 94 61 96-100
clemens.bannenberg@gottfried-schultz.de

5D3_6974_Offner
Andreas Offner
Kundenbetreuer
0201 / 94 61 96-102
andreas.offner@gottfried-schultz.de

5D3_6999_Stremmer
Harald Stremmer
Abwicklung Gebrauchtwagen
0201 / 94 61 96-101
harald.stremmer@gottfried-schultz.de
Telefax
0201 / 94 61 96-110

Teiledienst


IMG_6990_Martinowski
Björn Martinowsky
Fachberater Teile
0201 / 94 61 96-111
bjoern.martinowsky@gottfried-schultz.de

Gebrauchtwagen


Ansprechpartner
Thorsten Land
mitverkaufender Verkaufsleiter
0201 / 94 61 96-406
thorsten.land@gottfried-schultz.de

muster.jpg
Christian Stachoviak
Verkaufsberater
0201 / 94 61 96-405
christian.stachoviak@gottfried-schultz.de
 

©2016 Direkt Express Essen